KTM Kampung Dato Harun Schedule Jadual Komuter
to KL Sentral - Port Klang - Tanjung Malim

The KTM Kampung Dato Harun Komuter Train Station (Stesen Keretapi Kg Dato Harun) is located in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia and is served by commuter (komuter) trains on the Tanjung Malim - Port Klang Line operated by Malaysian Railways KTM Berhad.

Kg Dato Harun KTM Komuter Train Timetable to KL Sentral and Tanjung Malim

(Jadual Waktu Keretapi Komuter Kg Dato Harun ke KL Sentral dan Tg Malim)

KTM Train Schedule During Movement Control Order MCO / CMCO / RMCO - (PKP / PKPB / PKPP) 2021.

KTM are operating a reduced service for some routes during this period.

To see the latest train timetables currently in operation, please see the following links:

KTM Komuter Train Timetables (Jadual / 时间表) >

KTM ETS Train Timetables (Jadual / 时间表) >

From Kampung Dato Harun KTM Komuter station there are regular, cheap, commuter train services to KL city centre via the main transport hub in the city, KL Sentral Railway Station.

The duration of the commuter train journey from Kg Dato Harun to KL Sentral is approximately 22 minutes.

KL Sentral is one of four KTM Komuter interchange stations where you can change train onto the Batu Caves - Tampin / Pulau Sebang Line.

Trains to KL Sentral stop at the following stations on this Komuter route from Kg Dato Harun.

Jalan Templer, Petaling, Pantai Dalam, Angkasapuri, Abdullah Hukum and KL Sentral.

Some commuter trains then continue their journey on to Tanjung Malim with stops at:

Kuala Lumpur Old Station (Komuter interchange station), Bank Negara (Komuter interchange station) Putra, (Komuter interchange station) Segambut, Kepong, Kepong Sentral, Sg. Buloh, Kuang, Rawang, Serendah, Batang Kali, Rasa and Kuala Kubu Bharu.

Connecting to the KTM Batu Caves - Tampin Komuter Line:

If you want to travel from Kg Dato Harun to places like TBS Bus Terminal (from Bandar Tasek Selatan station), Seremban, Nilai, you have to change Komuter trains onto the Batu Caves - Tampin Line at KL Sentral.

If you want to get from Kg Dato Harun to Batu Caves, you can change trains at any of the interchange stations up to Putra station.

To see the latest Batu Caves to Tampin KTM Komuter line schedule click here >

For Komuter train times to Batu Caves click here >

Tanjung Malim / Kuala Lumpur Sentral to Kampung Dato Harun KTM Komuter Timetable

(Jadual Waktu Komuter KTM Tg Malim / KL Sentral ke Kg Dato Harun)

For the KTM Komuter train schedule from Tanjung Malim and KL Sentral to Kampung Dato Harun then on to Port Klang, click on the following timetable link:

KTM Kampung Dato Harun to Port Klang Komuter Timetable

(Jadual Waktu Komuter KTM Kg Dato Harun ke Pelabuhan Klang)

On the commuter train from Kampung Dato Harun to Port Klang (Pelabuhan Klang), you can stop at the following stations:

Seri Setia, Setia Jaya, Subang Jaya (change for the KTM Skypark Rail Link to SZB Airport or LRT Kelana Jaya Line), Batu Tiga, Shah Alam, Padang Jawa, Bukit Badak, Klang, Teluk Pulai, Teluk Gadong, Kampung Raja Uda and Jalan Kastam.

See all KTM Berhad Komuter trains schedules in Malaysia >

Book Transport / Hotels Online

Malaysia / Singapore:

- Bus >

- Train >

- Ferry >

Thailand / Laos / Cambodia / Vietnam...:

 - Bus >

 - Train >

 - Ferry >


Find Cheap Flights in SE Asia >


Find the best deals for hotels >