KTM Rasa Schedule (Jadual) 2024

The KTM Rasa Railway Station (Stesen Keretapi Rasa) is located in the state of Selangor, Malaysia and is served by Malayan Railways (Keretapi Tanah Melayu Berhad - usually shortened to KTMB / KTM) commuter (Komuter) trains.

Rasa Trains (Kereta Api Rasa):

KTM Komuter Rasa Timetable

(Jadual Waktu KTM Komuter Rasa)

Rasa KTM Komuter train station is a stop on the Tanjung Malim - Port Klang Komuter Route (Laluan) with regular trains departing from Rasa to KL Sentral Railway Station in Kuala Lumpur, then travelling on to Port Klang on the coast.

The duration of the journey by commuter train from Rasa to KL Sentral is approximately one hour and 25 minutes.

You can use these commuter trains to travel from Rasa to:

Batang Kali - Serendah - Rawang - Kuang - Sungai Buloh - Kepong Sentral - Kepong - Segambut - Putra (interchange station) - Bank Negara (interchange station) - Kuala Lumpur old station - Terminal KTM (interchange station) - KL Sentral (interchange station) - Abdullah Hukum - Angkasapuri - Pantai Dalam - Petaling - Jalan Templer - Kampung Dato Harun - Seri Setia - Setia Jaya - Subang Jaya (for the Skypark Link to Subang - SZB Airport) - Batu Tiga - Shah Alam - Padang Jawa - Bukit Badak - Klang - Teluk Pulai - Teluk Gadong - Kampung Raja Uda - Jalan Kastam - and the terminal station on this KTM Komuter Line at Pelabuhan Klang (Port Klang).

You can use these commuter trains to travel from Rasa to:

Kuala Kubu Bharu and Tg. Malim.

If you want to travel by train from Rasa to TBS Bus Terminal, Seremban, Tampin and all other stations on the Batu Caves - KL Sentral - Tampin/Pulau Sebang Line you can change trains at KL Sentral.

To travel by train from Rasa to stations to Batu Caves, you can change trains at Putra.

Please note: As the line to KL Sentral is being upgraded, if you want to travel from Rasa to KL Sentral you can take a regular Komuter train from Rasa to Sungai Buloh, then transfer to an MRT train from Sungai Buloh to KL Sentral.

KTM Rasa ETS High-Speed Electric Trains

The long-distance Electric Train Service (ETS) does not stop at Rasa railway station so if you want to travel on one of these trains you will first have to take a Komuter train to Tanjung Malim (if travelling to the north) or KL Sentral (if travelling to the south).

To see the latest ETS train schedules please see the following pages on our site:

ETS timetable for northbound trains >

ETS timetable for southbound trains >

Relates pages:

KTM Komuter train schedules main page >

ETS train schedules main page >

Book Transport / Hotels Online

Malaysia / Singapore:

- Bus >

- Train >

- Ferry >

Thailand / Laos / Cambodia / Vietnam...:

 - Bus >

 - Train >

 - Ferry >


Find Cheap Flights in SE Asia >


Find the best deals for hotels >